Episode 26 - 'Fractures'

Christmas came early this year with new EP’s from Calibre, Break, SpectraSoul, and so much more! All that, and our first giveaway, all on this week’s Alpha Rhythm Podcast!


Calibre - Zee Tone [31]

The Insiders - Without You [Liquid V]

Reflektor - Hold on Me ft. Anastasia [Shogun]

Changing Faces - Fractures [Spearhead]

Calibre - Dark Paths [31]

Break & Total Science - Dog’s Dinner [Symmetry]

SpectraSoul - Organiser (Circuits Rewire) [Critical]

Ewol - Despair (Ak:hash Remix) [Fokuz]

Submarine - Dive Alarm [1985]

Signal - Crsh’d [INVISIBLE]

Signal - Lunala [INVISIBLE]

Kings of the Rollers - Hot Wheels [Hospital]

Macca & Loz Contreras - Leaps and Bounds ft T.R.A.C [Liquid V]

London Elektricity - That’s a Switch [Hospital]

Calibre - Let it Rain [31]

Abstract Elements - Posthuman [INVISIBLE]