Episode 56 - 'New Hope'

Yet another podcast full to the brim with new summer tunes, this time from Seba, FD, Etherwood, and more!


Etherwood - Driving Out [Med School]

Low:r - New Hope [Celsius]

Makoto x Seba - Deep Waters [Hospital]

Polaris - Kessel Run [Med School]

Dexcell - Missing Pieces [Spearhead]

Seba - Curved Boundaries [Commercial Suicide]

Zero T & Steo - Can’t Hide [Integral]

LSB - Do Your Thing [Footnotes]

FD - Top2Bottom (Roller) [The North Quarter]

Redeyes - Shattered Dream [Fokuz]

Seba - My Love [Spearhead]

FD - Foundations [The North Quarter]

Macca & Melinki - Ok [Fokuz]

Document One - Shutdown ft. Takura [Shogun]

Inja x Whiney - She Just Wanna Dance (Kyrist Remix) [Hospital]

I Wannabe - So Excited [Kos.Mos]

London Elektricity - Remember the Future (Mitekiss Remix) [Hospital]

FD - Got a Feeing [The North Quarter]

Subwave x Bop - Take it Off [Hospital]